"Destination Updated during Synchronization" message

Kelly Jepsen -

This happens when you want to sync a file to a folder that has been removed or renamed. You can solve this by saving the file to a different location or by putting the folders back to their original location or name.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk